Sunday, 15 July, 2018 - 18:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry
Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Third place playoff

Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 20:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

20h00
Chroatia - England

Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 - 20:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

20h00
France - Belgium

Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
W55 - W56

20h00
W51 - W52

Friday, 6 July, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
W49 - W50

20h00
W53 - W54

Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
F1 - E2

20h00
H1 - G2

Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
E1 - F2

20h00
G1 - H2

Sunday, 1 July, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
B1 - A2

20h00
D1 - C2

Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 17:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Japan - Poland

20h00
England - Belgium

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Korea Republic - Germany

20h00

Serbia - Brasil

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 - 16:00
Genre: 
sport
Type: 
live transmission
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Denmark - France

20h00
Iceland - Chroatia

Pages