Sunday, 26 November, 2017 - 19:00
Genre: 
party
Type: 
dance
Tickets: 
free entry

Zumba Fitness Party After-Summer
Entrée gratuite

UMELLUNG / INSCRIPTION
zumbafun40@gmail.com
Zumba After- Summer

Saturday, 28 October, 2017 - 18:00
Genre: 
party
Tickets: 
reservations

Ancien Cinema is closed for public from 16h30. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Friday, 27 October, 2017 - 19:00
Genre: 
party

FC Orania Vianden party in Ancien Cinema. Doors: 19h00

Saturday, 23 September, 2017 - 18:00
Genre: 
party
Tickets: 
reservations

Ancien Cinema is closed for public from 17h00. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Saturday, 16 September, 2017 - 15:00
Genre: 
party
Type: 
classic
Tickets: 
reservations

Ancien Cinema is closed for public from 14h00 to 20h00. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Saturday, 2 September, 2017 - 18:00
Genre: 
party
Tickets: 
reservations

Ancien Cinema is closed for public from 16h30. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Saturday, 15 April, 2017 - 15:00 to Monday, 17 April, 2017 - 21:00
Genre: 
party
Tickets: 
free entry

Ancien Cinema wish all our friends peaceful Easter 2017.

We are open on Sat/Sun/Mon from 13h00 and waiting for you with variety traditional Polish Easter cakes.

Saturday, 4 March, 2017 - 17:00
Genre: 
party
Type: 
folk dance
Tickets: 
free entry

​Traditional Latvian music evening with the Latvian folklore group in Luxembourg "Dzērves" celebrating the 10th anniversary of the group. Musical performances and traditional dancing party.

 

Thursday, 23 February, 2017 - 19:00
Genre: 
party
Type: 
carnival

Veinen Altweiber Präismaskebal mam Orchester Fifty-Fifty

Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 - 21:00
Genre: 
party
Type: 
carnival
Tickets: 
free entry
Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 - 21:00
Genre: 
party
Type: 
carnival
Tickets: 
free entry
Sunday, 9 October, 2016 - 11:15
Genre: 
party
Tickets: 
free entry

As every year we are pround participant of Nessmoort - famous nut-fair market in Vianden. We are open from 11.30 to 18.30.

Pages