Saturday, 20 January, 2018 - 20:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
Stage performance
Tickets: 
free entry
Friday, 19 January, 2018 - 21:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
rock
Tickets: 
free entry

Purple Moon is an international cover band based in Luxembourg. The band was founded in November 2015, and has established its final identity as a modern rock group following a two year evolution.

Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 - 20:00
Genre: 
film
Type: 
documentary film
Tickets: 
free entry

INHABIT

Landwirtschaft und Permakultur

Regie: Costa Boutsikaris und Emmett Brennan, 2015, 92 min, US

Saturday, 13 January, 2018 - 19:00 to Sunday, 11 February, 2018 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
drawings
Tickets: 
Free entry

Marek Raczkowski: cartoonist and satirist, also a painter, poster artist and set designer.

Friday, 12 January, 2018 - 18:00
Genre: 
reservation
Tickets: 
reservations

Due to the private party cinema is closed from 17h00. Thank you for your understanding.

Saturday, 6 January, 2018 - 20:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
jam session
Tickets: 
free entry

Photography exhibition by Jasmin Sinha

Monday, 1 January, 2018 - 01:35 to Monday, 31 December, 2018 - 23:35
Genre: 
literature
Type: 
social event
Tickets: 
free entry

Do you like Haruki Murakami?

Friday, 22 December, 2017 - 15:00 to Friday, 5 January, 2018 - 15:00
Genre: 
reservation

We are closed from Saturday 23.12 till Thursday 04.01 including.

Thank you for all magic moments we had together in 2017!
We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Ancien Cinéma café‐club Vianden

Saturday, 16 December, 2017 - 21:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
chansons
Tickets: 
Free entry

Manipura in concert: back to the 60's!

Official celebration of 10 years anniversary of Ancien Cinema. Special guest, special drinks and an unforgettable party!

 

 

Saturday, 9 December, 2017 - 21:00
Genre: 
dj party
Tickets: 
free entry

A-Session VI with: Rom j., Babe, Phil K,, Nancy, Gast K., Sermeq, Mim, Surge, Monodrone, Xbrainwaves. VHS analog video projection by VJ Melting Pol.

Saturday, 9 December, 2017 - 20:00
Genre: 
concert
Type: 
Stage performance

Another edition of Open Stage in Sang & Klang, Luxemborg, 1, rue des Trois Glands, L-1629 Luxembourg

Event organized by Nathalie Morettoni in cooperation with Benny and Mac.

Saturday, 2 December, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 7 January, 2018 - 20:00
Genre: 
expo
Type: 
photography
Tickets: 
Free entry

Photography exhibition by Jasmin Sinha

Pages