Posters art competition
Sunday, 15 April, 2018 - 11:00
Tickets: 
free entry

Ancien Cinema asbl organizes an international competition ‘Poster for Independence’ for independent design and creation of a poster illustrating the 100th annive

drama, dark comedy
Friday, 27 April, 2018 - 20:30
Tickets: 
12 EUR doors

Werner Schwab | DIE PRÄSIDENTINNEN

RIDO OP presentéiert:

Eis Männer

live transmission
Sunday, 15 July, 2018 - 18:00
Tickets: 
free entry

17h00
Final

live transmission
Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 17:00
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
Third place playoff

live transmission
Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 20:00
Tickets: 
free entry

20h00
Chroatia - England

live transmission
Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 - 20:00
Tickets: 
free entry

20h00
France - Belgium

live transmission
Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 16:00
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
W55 - W56

20h00
W51 - W52

live transmission
Friday, 6 July, 2018 - 16:00
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
W49 - W50

20h00
W53 - W54

live transmission
Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 - 17:00
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
F1 - E2

20h00
H1 - G2

live transmission
Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 17:00
Tickets: 
free entry

16h00
E1 - F2

20h00
G1 - H2

Pages