Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 - 21:00
Tickets: 
11 EUR
chanson
Sunday, 19 November, 2017 - 19:00
Tickets: 
15 EUR presale / 20 EUR doors

ENG Katy Carr is an award winning London-based performer and songwriter who sings, plays a vintage, wurlitzer electronic piano, ukulele and banjolele with her gr

Saturday, 28 October, 2017 - 18:00
Tickets: 
reservations

Ancien Cinema is closed for public from 16h30. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Friday, 29 September, 2017 - 22:00
Tickets: 
11 EUR

Isaac Roosevelt’s exceptional vocal delivery is imbued with warmth and delicate synth stylings make this earnest pop dance jam a must-hear!

rock & roll
Friday, 13 October, 2017 - 21:00
Tickets: 
15 EUR presale / 18 EUR doors

Arek Jakubik: vocal
Paweł Derentowicz: guitar
Mario Matysek: bass
Radek Kupis: piano
Jan Prościński: drums

rock ballads
Friday, 10 November, 2017 - 21:00
Tickets: 
free entry

Christopher Krysiński - singer, songwriter, musician, finalist of Voice of Poland 2014, leader and frontmen rock band "The Stray".

chanson
Saturday, 21 October, 2017 - 21:00
Tickets: 
11 EUR

Dear fans of Thierry Mersch!  We are sorry but we have to cancel the planned CD-Release-Show of Thierry Mersch on October 21st 2017 at Ancien Cinema.

Saturday, 23 September, 2017 - 18:00
Tickets: 
reservations

Ancien Cinema is closed for public from 17h00. We are sorry for inconvenience.

graphics
Friday, 15 September, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 1 October, 2017 - 20:00
Tickets: 
free entry

Voici les travaux de la jeune génération d’artistes polonais: étudiants et diplômés en Arts Graphiques et Médiatiques de l’Ecole des Beaux-Arts de Wrocław (Akademia Sztuk Pięknyc

Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 10:00 to Friday, 15 September, 2017 - 10:00

Pages