Saturday, 30 June, 2018 - 18:00
Tickets: 
Invitations only

Private party. Ancien Cinema is closed from 18h00.

party
Saturday, 16 June, 2018 - 18:00

Dear friends,

After a year full of exciting events, we are pleased to invite you to Gaida's 9-th anniversary!

paintings
Saturday, 28 April, 2018 - 19:00 to Sunday, 13 May, 2018 - 20:00
Tickets: 
free entry

Vernissage: 28.04.2018 19h00

social event
Saturday, 26 May, 2018 - 20:45
Tickets: 
free entry
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 - 17:00
Tickets: 
Invitations only

Ancien Cinema is open, but cinema part will be closed for public from 17h00 until 22h00. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Stage performance
Saturday, 5 May, 2018 - 21:00
Tickets: 
free entry
rock ballads
Saturday, 21 April, 2018 - 21:00
Tickets: 
Free entry (hat)

Christopher Krysiński - singer, songwriter, musician, finalist of Voice of Poland 2014, leader and frontmen rock band "The Stray".

Sunday, 1 April, 2018 - 13:00
Tickets: 
free entry

Ancien Cinema wish all our friends peaceful Easter 2018.

We are open on Sunday 01.04 from 13h00 and waiting for you with variety of traditional Polish Easter cakes.

Posters art competition
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 - 13:00
Tickets: 
free entry

Ancien Cinema asbl organizes an international competition ‘Poster for Independence’ for independent design and creation of a poster illustrating the 100th annive

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 - 19:00

UMELLUNG / INSCRIPTION
zumbafun40@gmail.com
Zumba After- Summer

Pages