Posters art competition
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 - 13:00
Tickets: 
free entry

Ancien Cinema asbl organizes an international competition ‘Poster for Independence’ for independent design and creation of a poster illustrating the 100th annive

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 - 19:00

UMELLUNG / INSCRIPTION
zumbafun40@gmail.com
Zumba After- Summer

Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 19:00

UMELLUNG / INSCRIPTION
zumbafun40@gmail.com
Zumba After- Summer

Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 - 19:00

UMELLUNG / INSCRIPTION
zumbafun40@gmail.com
Zumba After- Summer

Tuesday, 17 April, 2018 - 19:00

UMELLUNG / INSCRIPTION
zumbafun40@gmail.com
Zumba After- Summer

rock
Saturday, 14 April, 2018 - 21:00
Tickets: 
Free entry (hat)

Purple Moon is an international cover band based in Luxembourg.

Sunday, 15 April, 2018 - 13:00
Tickets: 
Invitations only

Ancien Cinema is open, but cinema part will be closed for public already from 13h00. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Saturday, 7 April, 2018 - 20:00
Tickets: 
Free entry (hat)

ThalamusProject

Sunday, 8 April, 2018 - 13:00
Tickets: 
Invitations only

On Sunday 08.04 Ancien Cinema (the whole venue) is closed for public. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Friday, 30 March, 2018 - 20:00
Tickets: 
Invitations only

Venue is open, but cinema part will be closed for public from 17h00. We are sorry for inconvenience.

Pages