documentary film
Monday, 9 October, 2017 - 20:00
Tickets: 
free entry

Normal Autistic Film / Normální autistický film

drama, comedy
Thursday, 5 October, 2017 - 20:00
Tickets: 
free entry

The Happiness of the World / Szczęście Świata

jazz
Saturday, 14 October, 2017 - 19:00
Tickets: 
free entry

Jazz concert by the Body & Soul Quintet feat.

Friday, 8 September, 2017 - 21:00
Tickets: 
free entry
Saturday, 3 February, 2018 - 19:00
Tickets: 
Reservation only

Ancien Cinema is closed for public from 17h00. We are sorry for inconvenience.

chansons
Saturday, 3 March, 2018 - 20:00
Tickets: 
25 EUR presale / 30 EUR doors

Renata Przemyk Trio

drama, dark comedy
Sunday, 25 March, 2018 - 20:30
Tickets: 
12 EUR

Werner Schwab | DIE PRÄSIDENTINNEN

RIDO OP presentéiert:

Eis Männer

drama, dark comedy
Saturday, 24 March, 2018 - 20:30
Tickets: 
12 EUR

Werner Schwab | DIE PRÄSIDENTINNEN

RIDO OP presentéiert:

Eis Männer

drama, dark comedy
Friday, 23 March, 2018 - 20:30
Tickets: 
12 EUR

Werner Schwab | DIE PRÄSIDENTINNEN

RIDO OP presentéiert:

Eis Männer

paintings
Saturday, 14 October, 2017 - 19:00 to Sunday, 5 November, 2017 - 20:00
Tickets: 
Free entry

GAGIK PARSAMIAN (b.

Pages