live game
Wednesday, 15 June, 2016 - 15:00
Tickets: 
Entry free
live transmission
Tuesday, 14 June, 2016 - 21:00
Tickets: 
Entry free
live transmission
Tuesday, 14 June, 2016 - 18:00
Tickets: 
Entry free
Live soundtrack
Saturday, 19 March, 2016 - 22:00
Tickets: 
Entry free

Dünyayi Kurtaran Adam / The Man Who Saved The World

Sci-Fi, 1982, TR, 91 min., VO, live soundrack by DJ Phillips

vocal
Sunday, 20 March, 2016 - 15:00
Tickets: 
48/60 EUR

Karin Melchert: Vocal Aid

Kurstitel:  Vocal Aid - schnelle Hilfe bei Stimmproblemen

carnival
Thursday, 4 February, 2016 - 19:00

Veinen Altweiber Präismaskebal mam Orchester Fifty-Fifty

Monday, 21 December, 2015 - 15:00 to Friday, 1 January, 2016 - 13:00

Ancien Cinéma Christmas Agenda

jazz, blues, enthno
Friday, 19 February, 2016 - 21:00
Tickets: 
Entry free

Eniko Szabo: voice Toni Dezso: saxophones

live game
Saturday, 23 April, 2016 - 19:15
Tickets: 
Entry free

Reservations: info@anciencinema.lu

live game
Saturday, 20 February, 2016 - 19:15
Tickets: 
Entry free

Reservations: info@anciencinema.lu

Pages