Private party
Saturday, 16 April, 2016 - 18:00

Private party, Cinema and bar rest open for public.

cabaret
Friday, 15 April, 2016 - 20:00
Tickets: 
19/9 EUR

Wat den Noper seet… an aner Geschichten

Private party
Saturday, 9 April, 2016 - 18:00

Private party, cinema room is closed from 18h00. Bar rests open for public.

social event
Wednesday, 29 June, 2016 - 19:00
Tickets: 
Entry free

Internet addicted?
Make a detox-day in Ancien Cinema, enjoy a social event and play some board games with us!

social event
Wednesday, 8 June, 2016 - 19:00
Tickets: 
Entry free

Internet addicted?
Make a detox-day in Ancien Cinema, enjoy a social event and play some board games with us!

social event
Wednesday, 25 May, 2016 - 19:00
Tickets: 
Entry free

Internet addicted?
Make a detox-day in Ancien Cinema, enjoy a social event and play some board games with us!

social event
Wednesday, 18 May, 2016 - 19:00

Internet addicted?
Make a detox-day in Ancien Cinema, enjoy a social event and play some board games with us!

social event
Wednesday, 11 May, 2016 - 19:00
Tickets: 
Entry free

Internet addicted?
Make a detox-day in Ancien Cinema, enjoy a social event and play some board games with us!

social event
Wednesday, 1 June, 2016 - 19:00
Tickets: 
Entry free

Internet addicted?
Make a detox-day in Ancien Cinema, enjoy a social event and play some board games with us!

social event
Wednesday, 4 May, 2016 - 19:00
Tickets: 
Entry free

Internet addicted?
Make a detox-day in Ancien Cinema, enjoy a social event and play some board games with us!

Pages